Welcome to the Seneca Nation Health System!

Currently our health centers consist of three major components: Community Health Services, The Lionel R. John Health Center and the Cattaraugus Indian Reservation Health Center.

The Seneca Nation Health System has four divisions: Clinical Services, Behavioral Health Services, Operations and Community Health Services.

Our programs provide a full range of primary and preventive care for acute and chronic illness and injuries. In addition, we have service agreements with several local hospitals, professional groups and agencies for inpatient treatment and specialty care to round out our health programs.